Rho of Theta Tau Housing Corporation

News : 2010

Regarding 4 Maiden Lane: the charter having been removed and the letters to follow, the chapter house is closed at this location. Please take due notice thereof and govern yourselves accordingly.

Brother Michael Thompson has resigned effective 08/01/2010.


Coming soon...

Annual Meeting
Coming soon...

Members present, ... Alumni ... also present.

New officers for 2010 are: President Steve Thomas, Treasurer Scott Brame, Secretary Kenneth Ritche, and Members at Large Michael Thompson and Matt Cowan. Dues are set to $10. Michael Lambert is the new student representative. Andrew Warren-Love is the new house manager.

2009 Newsletter has been printed and mailed now.

Archived News from 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003, and 2002.

Ongoing Action Items.